:::Newborn ~ Conor:::

Baby Conor was such a joy to work with! He is such a sweet little boy who also turned out to be quite a little model!

Before Conor was born I was able to capture his lovely parents at their maternity shoot, which you can view here. We had such a fun time that day. And just a few short weeks later Baby Conor came bouncing into the world!

I few days after he was born I went over to their house to meet the little guy. He was so tiny and stretching his beautiful little arms! He was so cooperative too. He was a great little poser for the camera. He’s already a natural! Here are some of the photos from that day! Enjoy!

Here is a special Before and After shot! One of my absolute favorites!!!

Conor’s parents like to refer to him as their Irish Baby! For two reasons. 1: He was beautifully and wonderfully made in Ireland last summer. 2: He was born very close to St. Patrick’s day! So I thought a few themed shots were in order for this sweet little baby boy!

As well as being an adorable little Irish Baby he is also a little Angel Baby! This boy is being brought up right! He is growing up knowing who the best team in Baseball truly is!!!! And I can say that because I am a 4th generation Angels fan myself! And my little girl will be brought up right as well!

Conor has already been to his first Angels game! He went on Opening day with his mommy, daddy and auntie Sarah! This is how you raise your kids!!!

This sweet little baby boy is so loved by so many! I know he is going to grow up to be a wonderful young man.

Conor, may the Lord Bless you as you continue to grow. Know that you are loved and prayed for everyday!

Happy Friday!

One thought on “:::Newborn ~ Conor:::

Leave a comment